To All Fighters…

     TO ALL FIGHTERS

depression mental illness inspirationals quotes and poems  words on pictures

It takes strength to live and thrive,
it takes strength to fight a course
and though the harsh challenges,
to keep fighting!
You think of me as weak
I think of me as a hero
I won’t give up
no matter the odds
I’l make the best of every chance I get
to let the world know
that I made it and so you can
that I laughed so hard
pain stared at me confused.
Summer-Ice…

Special thanks to RachelGriffin from we have apples blog for the inspiration to write this after her very great post People with depression are strong not weak!

Much Love!

 

2 thoughts on “To All Fighters…

Feel free to drop any questions or comments below or contact me using the contact option in the menu at the top of the page