Simple quotes and scriptural verses to read when you’re down, afraid, discouraged, depressed, anxious…(with images) 3

And he will give you all you need from day to day if you live for him and make the Kingdom of God your primary concern. (Matthew 6:33) NLT

And he will give you all you need from day to day if you live for him and make the Kingdom of God your primary concern. (Matthew 6:33) NLT

I myself no longer live, but Christ lives in me. So I live my life in this earthly body by trusting in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me. (Galatians 2:20)

I myself no longer live, but Christ lives in me. So I live my life in this earthly body by trusting in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me. (Galatians 2:20)

Smile, happiness looks so gorgeous on you.

Smile, happiness looks so gorgeous on you quote

Be your own kind of beaUtiful. U are Unique. Don’t kill U.

Be your own kind of beaUtiful. U are Unique. Don't kill U. Inspirational Quote,

One thought on “Simple quotes and scriptural verses to read when you’re down, afraid, discouraged, depressed, anxious…(with images) 3

Your opinion could be the ICE breaker, so please do leave a comment.

