HOUSES THAT ROCK!

AWESOME HOUSES.

if you have a creative and ever exploring mind like mine, you’l sure love this.

I decided to take a jolly ride this morning and explore one of my most loved passions, houses! It may seem mundane to some, but I actually love buildings that rock! And I’m not just referring to large sized extravagant buildings, but particularly beautifully constructed houses; incredible architecture, breathe taking exterior, splendid interior, creative looks, mmmnn… count me in.

Some people are head over heels for automobiles, fast cars, or what have you. I on the other hand,do love good cars, but my love for cars can in no way stand my love for exotic, eccentric buildings, and gorgeous interiors. I just love them to rock from the outside in and vice versa. Like every you turn the house just makes you go wooooooow!

If you don’t yet understand what i’m talking just sit tight and enjoy the ride. The images below would give you a peep into my passion for gorgeous buildings.

Enjoy the ride.

1. For me, this house design is just absolutely gorgeous. A beautiful grand piano and violin shaped building. Wait till you see it lit up at night.  Someone’s got to give me this for my next birthday present!

 

2. I’l sure love to see the expression on faces when they come visiting, and their like, uh…?

modern-home-design1

3. Don’t you just love to walk up these stairs and straight into your living room, looking more like…

maxresdefault (1)

4. this…

living-room-design-17

with an amazing ocean view, right in your living room. or better still…

5. the royal look…

Grand-Living-Room

or,

round sitting room cushion chairs

6. Then we progress into other parts of the house. Don’t you just love the view

interior-design-large-windows-glass-walls-spectacular-view-6

 

Bedrooms that are just so adorable

amazing-interior-design-ideas-for-home-bedroom aquarium blue 27

interior-designers-495

Pictures-of-houses-with-pools

tumblr_m9w7ewHNAT1r57nsjo5_1280

and-cool-kids-room-design-with-bunk-bed-designs

and lastly,

you-are-most-welcome-please-sit-down_o_3444887

happy-face-thumbs-up-clip-art-9TRRek5Te

Wait! There’s more. Check out these crazily unique and mind blowing house designs.

Your opinion could be the ICE breaker, so please do leave a comment.

